We are pleased to form a Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) for 15th India International Gold Convention 2018 to oversee and advise on the following issues:

  • Issues to be taken up for discussion during the convention
  • Suggestions on forming panels for effective, fruitful & meaningful discussions
  • Follow-up meeting post-convention for providing input to policy makers
  • Taking suggestions from delegates on industry issues that might have to be discussed
  • Any questions/queries the participants might have to pass on to the panel prior to the convention dates
  • Any other agenda concerning technical aspects of the convention

TAC Members - IIGC 2018

Mr Mohit Kamboj
Mr Rajesh Khosla
Mr Amar Singh
JP Morgan
Mr P R Somasundaram
World Gold Council
Mr Haresh Acharya
Parker Bullion Pvt Ltd
Mr Prithviraj Kothari
Mr Pradeep Garg
Kundan Group
Mr Bhargava Vaidya
BN Vaidya & Associates
Mr Johnson Lewis
Scotia Bank
Mr S K Jindal
Jindal Group of Companies
Mr Satish Bansal
MD Overseas
Mr Shekhar Bhandari
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Mr G Srivatsava, Convenor
Foretell Business Solutions Pvt Ltd

We welcome registered delegates to participate by providing suggestions or any queries/points to be added to the panels for discussions.

Please direct your responses to Mr G Srivatsava at gsv@fbspl.com

We heartily welcome all suggestions towards making 15th IIGC 2018 a GRAND SUCCESS !!!